You can disable your user account in the "Accounts" section in your profile settings.
Note that once you disable your Playfulbet account you cannot reverse it and be aware of all the implications that this entails.
If you disable your PLayfulbet account:
- The username will be blocked and you will not be able to use the same name for another account
- You will not be able to use the same email address for another account
- You will not be able to retrieve the Coins that are in your account nor will you be able to recieve a reimpursement
- Your profile will still appear on the list of followers/ followed by your friends
- Your profile will not appear in the Rankings
- All bets and registrations in draws and pools will still appear in the resolved events
- All pending bets and registrations in draws and pools will be cancelled
- Your profile informaiton will still be owed by Playfulbet
We remind you that if you lose your Coins we will give you 4,000 more for free every 8 hours, and also for each video that you watch you can reduce one hour of waiting. So if you are bankrupt, don't worry and try your luck again!